Culinary world tour in St. Petersburg


Every objects and recipes is linked to an interesting story that will be told by chief cook of the restaurant and Rumiya Niyazova. Together they will cook dishes of Italian, Indonesian and French cuisines.

22-13 Restaurant appeared due to enthusiasm of a small company of friends. Their apt to travelling and desire to express emotions were realized in interior that was created of things brought from the whole world. Morocco tile, vintage furniture, ancient engraving and vases, every detail reminds of some unique adventure. The menu is exclusive in it's way, for all recipes were introduced by chief cooks from different trips. This is why gourmands don't have to travel miles and miles away to taste something special. Every objects and recipes is linked to an interesting story that will be told by chief cook of the restaurant and Rumiya Niyazova. Together they will cook dishes of Italian, Indonesian and French cuisines.

Recipe «Beef Carpaccio with parmesan and arugula»

Recipe «Camembert with a fruit flambé»  

Recipe «Teriyaki-glazed trout with fried rice»  

Beef Carpaccio with parmesan and arugula recipe serves 2 persons; preparation time ~ 3 hours; cooking time ~ 40 minutes Ingredients: 500 g. beef, fresh thyme, fresh sage, fresh rosemary, sea salt, black pepper, olive oil. Ingredients for the side dish: 200 g. mushrooms, arugula, 1 lemon, cherry tomatoes, 150 g. parmesan cheese, olive oil. Breadstick ingredients: 100 g. ready-made puff pastry, 1 egg, 20 g. grated parmesan cheese, thyme. Directions: Finely chop all of the fresh herbs. Mix them with the sea salt and ground black pepper. Salt the beef, drizzle oil on it and rub it down with the freshly chopped herbs. Leave it to marinate for 3 hours and then sear it on both sides on high heat. After it cools a bit, wrap it in cling film and put it in the freezer. To make the cheese garnish, bake the grated parmesan in the cooker, and while it’s still hot, mold it into a basket shape. To make the breadsticks, cut the puff pastry into strips, and then roll each one around in your hands to give it a rounded breadstick shape. Beat the egg and lightly brush it on top of each breadstick. Sprinkle them with either grated parmesan and salt or with thyme. Bake for 10 minutes at 200 degrees Celsius. When the Carpaccio is ready, remove it from the freezer and cut it into very thin slices. Add a little salt and pepper. Camembert with a fruit flambé recipe serves 2 persons; preparation time ~ 10 minutes; cooking time ~ 10 minutes Ingredients: 1 block Camembert cheese, 2 slices white bread, 1 persimmon, 1 mango, 100 g. strawberries, 100 g. blackberries, 100 g. blueberries, 100 g. raspberries, 100 g. sugar, 1 lemon, 50 g. butter, 1 tbsp. Cointreau liquor, fresh mint. Directions: Heat the block of Camembert cheese on the stove in a pan without any oil until it becomes soft, turning it over from time to time. To make the toastettes, toast the bread on a low flame. Slice the mango and persimmon and cut the strawberry into wedges. Pour the sugar and lemon juice into the frying pan, stirring the whole time on a low flame. Add the butter, and then put in the persimmon, mango, strawberries, blueberries, blackberries and raspberries. Mix. Pour in the Cointreau liquor and immediately light on fire. Flambe the fruit mixture until the fire goes out. Place the fruit on a plate and put out the Camembert and toastettes next to it. Garnish with fresh mint. Teriyaki-glazed trout with fried rice recipe serves 2 persons; preparation time ~ 20 minutes; cooking time ~ 20 minutes Ingredients: 300 g. trout fillet, 2 tbsp. teriyaki sauce, 1 white onion. Ingredients for the side dish: 200 g. shitake mushrooms, 100 g. beans, 1 red onion, 1 red pepper, leek, 1 carrot, 100 g. white mushrooms, ginger root, cardamom, curry, 1 mango, 1 chili pepper, sesame oil, 1 egg, 70 g. rice, fresh coriander. To garnish: fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, halved quail eggs. Directions: Put the pieces of trout onto small, wooden skewers and sprinkle with salt. Cut the white onion and put in the teriyaki sauce. Place the skewered fish in the sauce and leave to marinate for 5 minutes. Then cook in a frying pan on both sides until golden. To prepare the fried rice, cut the green pea pods, beans, red onion, red pepper, leek, carrot and shitake mushrooms into thin strips. Add the cardamom seeds. Grate the ginger root, cut the chili pepper into rings and slice the mushrooms. Heat the olive oil in a pan and put in the ginger. Then add the vegetable mixture and saute, adding the sesame oil, and letting everything cook for 5 minutes. Then cook the egg and add the fried vegetables to the pan, along with the curry, soy sauce and the rice, which should already have been prepared. Wait a couple of minutes and then add the sliced mango and stir constantly as it cooks. At the end, put in the chopped coriander. Move the fried rice into a serving bowl. Put the skewers with trout next to it. Garnish with fresh basil, cherry tomatoes and halved quail eggs.

Кулинарное кругосветное путешествие в Санкт-Петербурге


С каждым предметом и рецептом здесь связана интересная история, которую расскажет шеф-повар ресторана и ведущая Румия Ниязова. Вместе они приготовят блюда итальянской, индонезийской и французской кухонь.

Ресторан 22-13 появился благодаря энтузиазму небольшой компании друзей. Их жажда к путешествиям и желание передать эмоции от увиденного воплотились в интерьере, который буквально соткан из вещей, привезённых со всего мира. Марокканская плитка, винтажная мебель, старинные гравюры и вазы – каждая деталь напоминает о каком-то незабываемом приключении. Меню ресторана по-своему уникально – все рецепты предлагаемых посетителям блюд также были привезены шеф-поваром из разных путешествий. Поэтому сегодня гурманам не обязательно ехать за тридевять земель, чтобы отведать нечто особенное. С каждым предметом и рецептом здесь связана интересная история, которую расскажет шеф-повар ресторана и ведущая Румия Ниязова. Вместе они приготовят блюда итальянской, индонезийской и французской кухонь.

Рецепт «Карпаччо из говядины с пармезаном и рукколой»

Рецепт «Плавленый сыр камамбер с фруктами фламбе»

Рецепт «Форель в глазури из соуса тэрияки с рисом «наси горенг»

Карпаччо из говядины с пармезаном и рукколой рассчитан на 2 порции; подготовка ~ 3 часа; время приготовления ~ 40 минут Ингредиенты: говядина 500 г, свежие травы: тимьян, шалфей и розмарин, морская соль, перец черный, оливковое масло для обжаривания. Для гарнира: шампиньоны 200 г, руккола, лимон 1 шт., помидоры черри, сыр пармезан 150 г, оливковое масло. Для гриссини: готовое слоеное тесто 100 г, 1 яйцо, тертый пармезан 20 г, тимьян. Порядок приготовления: Свежие травы мелко нарубить ножом. Смешать зелень с морской солью и молотым черным перцем. Кусок мяса подсолить, сбрызнуть оливковым маслом и натереть травяной смесью. Оставить мариноваться на 3 часа. Затем мясо обжарить на сильном огне со всех сторон. Завернуть в пищевую пленку и заморозить. Приготовить сырное украшение. Тертый пармезан запечь в духовке и, пока сыр горячий, придать ему форму корзинки. Сделать гриссини - слоеные палочки с сыром. Слоеное тесто нарезать на полоски. Каждую перекрутить, смазать взбитым яйцом. Сверху посыпать тертым пармезаном и морской солью или тимьяном. Выпекать 10 минут при температуре 200 градусов. Готовое карпаччо нарезать очень тонкими пластами, чуть-чуть посолить и поперчить. Рукколу заправить оливковым маслом и лимонным соком. На карпаччо выложить шампиньоны, сырную корзинку с рукколой и помидорами черри. Украсить ломтиками пармезана и гриссини. Плавленый сыр камамбер с фруктами фламбе рассчитан на 2 порции; подготовка ~ 10 минут; время приготовления ~ 10 минут Ингредиенты: сыр камамбер 1 упаковка, белый хлеб 2 ломтика, хурма 1 шт., манго 1 шт., клубника, ежевика, черника и малина - по 100 г, сахарный песок 100 г, лимон 1 шт., сливочное масло 50 г, ликер «Куантро» 1 ст.л., мята. Порядок приготовления: Сыр камамбер жарить на сухой сковороде до мягкого состояния, периодически переворачивая. Приготовить тосты: подсушить белый хлеб на маленьком огне. Хурму и манго нарезать соломкой, клубнику – дольками. Затем на сковороду насыпать сахарный песок, добавить лимонный сок и, постоянно перемешивая, нагревать на медленном огне. Добавить сливочное масло. Затем всыпать нарезанные хурму и манго, а также клубнику, ежевику, чернику и малину. Перемешать. Добавить ликер «Куантро» и сразу же поджечь. Фламбировать фруктовую смесь, пока огонь не погаснет. Выложить фрукты в посуду, рядом расположить камамбер и тосты. Украсить мятой и подавать на стол Форель в глазури из соуса тэрияки с рисом «наси горенг» рассчитан на 2 порции; подготовка ~ 20 минут; время приготовления ~ 20 минут Ингредиенты: филе форели 300 г, соус тэрияки 2 ст.л., репчатый лук 1 шт. Для гарнира: грибы шиитаке 200 г, молодой горошек 100 г, фасоль 100 г, красный репчатый лук 1 шт., болгарский перец 1 шт., лук-порей, морковь 1 шт., шампиньоны 100 г, корень имбиря, кардамон, карри, манго 1 шт., перец чили 1 стручок, кунжутное масло, 1 яйцо, рис 70 г, кинза. Для украшения: базилик, помидоры черри, половинки перепелиных яиц. Порядок приготовления: Кусочки форели насадить на шпажки и немного посолить. Замариновать в соусе тэрияки с добавлением репчатого лука и оставить на пять минут. Затем обжарить рыбу с двух сторон до появления золотистой корочки. Для приготовления гарнира - риса «наси горенг» - лопатки зелёного горошка и фасоли, красный лук, болгарский перец, лук-порей, морковь и грибы шиитаке нарезать тонкой соломкой. Добавить семена кардамона. Корень имбиря измельчить, перец чили нарезать колечками, а шампиньоны – ломтиками. В разогретое оливковое масло положить имбирь, затем овощную смесь и грибы. Немного обжарить, добавить кунжутное масло. Через пять минут снять овощи с огня. Поджарить яйцо. Добавить к нему овощи и грибы, карри, соевый соус и отваренный рис. Через пару минут ввести нарезанное соломкой манго. Готовить постоянно перемешивая. Под конец добавить нашинкованную кинзу. Выложить рис «наси горенг» в мисочку. Рядом разместить шпажки с форелью. Украсить базиликом, помидорами черри и половинками перепелиных яиц.